• +90 530 285 4940
  • info@azadproperties.com
Istanbul is the number one European city for Real Estate investors"
survey released by PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC)

What is Visa-Free Travel? How do you do it?
A trip to any country that does not require you to obtain a visa with your passport is called visa-free travel. You don’t need to go to the consulate, gather together your documents or pay any fee to get into these countries. You won’t need to worry, ‘What if my application is rejected?’ You just need to buy a ticket and pack your bags. That’s the answer to the question, ‘How do you travel visa-free?’ You can even travel without a passport! Do you know there are some countries you can enter without a passport at all? For example, if you are a Turkish citizen, you can enter Georgia, the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus and Ukraine without a passport. Also, don’t forget that the list of countries you can visit without a passport varies according to the type of passport you have! Right now we’re not talking about countries that offer privileges to holders of green, diplomatic and service passports; we’re going to list the visa-free countries for those who are just traveling for pleasure on a normal passport.

Which countries do not require visas from Turkey? 
Below you will find the countries to which holders of a normal Turkish passport can travel without a visa or by simply getting a visa online or at the border gate. They are listed according to their continent. 

Visa-free Countries for Turkish Citizens

List of Visa-Free European Countries for Turkish Citizens

If you want to go to Europe, you’ll be pleased to know that many Balkan countries do not require a visa. Here’s the list you need for your visa-free European tour: Andorra, Albania (Balkans), Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina (Balkans), Montenegro, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Serbia and Ukraine

Visa-free European countries with Pegasus

List of Visa-Free Asian Countries for Turkish Citizens

Countries you can visit without a visa or by getting one online or at the border gate include: Azerbaijan (visa required to enter Baku), United Arab Emirates (e-visa), Bahrain (border gate visa), East Timor, Indonesia (border gate visa), Philippines, Georgia, Hong Kong, Iraq (border gate visa), Iran, Japan, Cambodia (border gate visa), Qatar (border gate visa), Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, South Korea, Lebanon, Macau Special Administrative Region, Maldives, Malaysia, Mongolia, Singapore, Sri Lanka (border gate visa), Syria, Thailand, Taiwan and Jordan.